Borough of Northvale Northvale, New Jersey 116 Paris Avenue, Northvale, New Jersey Ph 201-767-3330 Fax 201-767-9631
Home Government Borough Emergency Community History Contact
 
 
Office Hours

Monday–Friday:
8:30 AM – 4:30 PM



2014 Northvale
Mayor & Council

Ed Piehler –Mayor epiehler@boroughofnorthvale.com

Patrick Marana – Council President pmarana@boroughofnorthvale.com

Gloria Libby
glibby@boroughofnorthvale.com

Ken Shepard KShepard@boroughofnorthvale.com

Roy Sokoloski rsokoloski@boroughofnorthvale.com

Peter Sotiropoulos psotiropoulos@boroughofnorthvale.com

Toni Macchio tmacchio@boroughofnorthvale.com


For any communications with the Mayor and Council, please e-mail the Borough Clerk at boroughclerk@boroughofnorthvale.com or call 201-767-3330 extension 1019

Mayor and Council Meetings
Mayor and Council meetings are held the second Wednesday of every month and take place at 7:30 PM in the Council Chambers located on the second floor of the municipal center, 116 Paris Avenue, Northvale, New Jersey 07647. All members of the public are welcome.


Borough Code
Borough Code now on internet, to access click on link below

www.ecode360.com/NO0335


Summer 2014 Northvale Newsletter
Posted Sunday, July 27, 2014

PDF Summer_2014_Northvale_News.pdf (1.09mb)


Planning Board/Board of Adjustment Meeting Cancelation Notice
Posted Sunday, June 29, 2014

Please be advised that the regularly scheduled combined Planning Board/Board of Adjustment Meeting scheduled for July 2, 2014 has been canceled. Our next meeting is scheduled for July 16, 2014.


Borough Financial Documents
Posted Monday, October 7, 2013

Below are links to PDFs of Northvale's Financial Documents.

Municipal Budgets

PDF 2014 Budget.pdf (50.1mb)
PDF 2013 Budget.pdf (46kb)
PDF 2012 Budget.pdf (153kb)
PDF 2011 Budget.pdf (47kb)

2010 Budget.pdf (2.36mb)
PDF 2009 Budget.pdf (2.15mb)

Annual Debt Statements

PDF ADS_2007.pdf (279kb)
PDF ADS_2008.pdf (345kb)

PDF ADS_2009.pdf (537kb)
PDF ADS_2010.pdf (395kb)
PDF ADS_2011.pdf (401kb)

Annual Financial Statements

PDF AFS_2007.pdf (1.64mb)
PDF AFS_2008.pdf (1.65mb)

PDF AFS_2009.pdf (2.64mb)
PDF AFS_2010.pdf (2.29mb)
PDF AFS_2011.pdf (2.39mb)

Audits

PDF Audit_2007.pdf (2.01mb)
PDF Audit_2008.pdf (329mb)
PDF Audit_2009.pdf (3.01mb)
PDF Audit_2010.pdf (3.13mb)
PDF Audit_2011.pdf (2.65mb)
PDF Audit_2012.pdf (2.63mb)

Viewing of forms requires Adobe® Reader®.
Download it here for free.

Upcoming Events


Tues. July 1
Gripe Night 7:00-8:00 PM


Wed. July 2
Planning Board/Bd of Adjustment Meeting 8:00 PM


Fri. July 4
Independence Day Offices Closed


Wed. July 9
Mayor and Council Meeting 7:30 PM


Tues. July 15
Gripe Night 7:00-8:00 PM


Wed. July 16
Planning Board/Bd of Adjustment 8:00 PM


Mon. July 28
Municipal Court
5:30 PM