Borough of Northvale Northvale, New Jersey 116 Paris Avenue, Northvale, New Jersey Ph 201-767-3330 Fax 201-767-9631
Home Government Borough Emergency Community History Contact
 
RecreationCommunity EventsMedia CenterSenior CenterSchools

2017 Northvale
Mayor & Council


Ed Piehler –Mayor epiehler@boroughofnorthvale.com

Michael Small – Council President
msmall@boroughofnorthvale.com

Lou DeLisio ldelisio@boroughofnorthvale.com

Ken Shepard KShepard@boroughofnorthvale.com

Roy Sokoloski rsokoloski@boroughofnorthvale.com

Peter Sotiropoulos psotiropoulos@boroughofnorthvale.com

Toni Macchio tmacchio@boroughofnorthvale.com


Community Events


Nothvale Town Day

Event date/time: September 9, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Rain date/time: September 10, 2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Followed by movie night featuring “Secret Life of Pets” with free popcorn

Documents for Vendors and Businesses

TOWN_DAY_AGREEMENT_HOLD_HARMLESS.pdf (37 kb)

Town_Day_Vendors_2017.pdf (94 kb)

More information to follow

If you would like to help or participate in any event, contact Fran Weston in the Borough Hall, 201-767-3330 Ext. 1023 or email deputyclerk@boroughofnorthvale.com